Today is the day….

Today is the day… 
I had my lining checked and took my meds…..

I have been feeding my body with the nutrients it needs….


I have been calming my mind and body with yoga and meditation …..

It is so hard to believe that the time is finally here and that we will be reunited with our babies. It seems I have waited months and months for this next step. I have had so many emotions leading up to this moment; excitement, hope, fear, and anxiety, but today I am letting that all go and embracing our new adventure…


No matter the outcome, I will get to spend the next ten days with my babies and that is a blessing …..

One thought on “Today is the day….

Leave a Reply

