Holy anxiety 

So I think I woke up at 4 o’clock, 5, 6, and 6:30 before finally just getting up at 7am.  I am so worried about our embryos and it is all I can think about.  Are they ok? Are they still growing? Are they going to freeze well? 

I had two separate dreams, one in which they called and said that 12 made it to Day 5, but still nine look the best with three growing behind.  The other dream they called and said that four stop growing, but we have nine that look great.

Let’s hope the call resembles one of these scenarios… 

Until we know for sure…this will be me…

 

Leave a Reply

